Kentucky Finance

Jul 21 2017

Nevada divorce in days #nevada #divorce, #annulment, #nevada, #las #vegas, #reno, #quick, #cheap, #divorce, #easy,


#

Nevada Divorce Document Services, Inc.

  • Nevada Document Preparation NO: NVDP2014336 (Required in the State of Nevada)
  • Lowest Total Cost of any Nevada Company
  • 100% guarantee
  • A+ Better Business Bureau Rating
  • Nevada business since 1995
  • 3 offices in Las Vegas and Reno
  • Full service-we do all the filing, not just forms
  • Attorney consultation available

Victoria Crockett, President
[ Intro to Nevada Divorce ]

Joint Petition Nevada Divorce
Signed by both parties

$300 plus filing fee

  • Money back guarantee
  • No Hearing if uncontested
  • If 1 party resides in Nevada, or is in the military with NV listed as home state
  • Full service, we do the court filing
  • Papers normally same day
  • No COPE parenting class for divorce Las Vegas residents, save $80
  • No extra cost for property, debt or children

Complaint Divorce – Signed by only 1 party

$500 plus fees

Joint Petition Nevada Annulment
Signed by both parties

$500 plus filing fee

  • Money back guarantee
  • No Hearing if uncontested
  • 100% Success Rate in over 6 years
  • If married in Nevada or 1 party resides in Nevada, or is in the military with NV listed as home state on LES
  • Full service, we do the court filing
  • Papers normally same day

Complaint Annulment – Signed by only 1 party

$600 plus fees

Our Company

Nevada Divorce has been providing Nevada divorces, Nevada annulments and other services for 20 years and have successfully completed more cases than any other company in the state. We maintain the highest standards of competency, honesty and professionalism. We are a caring company dedicated to achieving fast resolution of your divorce and annulment case and have a attorney available for consultation.

Nevada Divorce provides fully completed divorce papers or annulment papers and performs all the services required to complete your action. Many companies only provide exhaustive divorce papers with “explanations and instructions”, but we do everything for you.

Nevada Divorce Residency

Divorce in Nevada requires that 1 party reside in Nevada for at least 6 weeks prior to filing. Nevada divorce law requires a Resident Witness where another resident signs stating that he/she has seen you living in Nevada for 6 weeks. We type this with your Nevada divorce paperwork.

Military

If you are currently in the military and your military home state (state of record) is Nevada, you may file for a divorce in Nevada or annulment in Nevada even if you now reside in another state or country.

NOTICE: Registrant is not an attorney authorized to practice in this State and is prohibited from providing legal advice or legal representation to any person.
Registrant number with Secretary of State license is NVDP2014336.


Written by admin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *